Skip to main content Skip to home page

Staff & Trustees

Franklin Vagnone President mail01  401-846-4152, x126


Alyssa Lozupone Director of Preservation mail01  401-849-7300, x115
Kris Turgeon Trades Initiative Manager mail01
Erica Kelley Tenant Liaison mail01  401-849-7300 x110
Margaret Back Preservation Associate mail01  401-849-7300, x122
Peter Raposa Mill Supervisor
Brian Boyle Carpenter
Joseph Chretien Preservation Crew Supervisor
Caleigh Sullivan Carpenter
Brian McCarthy Paint Supervisor
Michael Plumer Carpenter
Mike King Painter
Kaileb Gilchrest Painter
Peter LaLancette Painter


Kevin Hook Director of Facilities mail01  401-846-4152, x112
Kristen Costa Senior Curator mail01  401-846-4152, x117
Gina Tangorra Director of Engagement & Presidential Initiatives mail01  401-846-4152, x122
Jennifer Duguid Manager of Frontline Operations mail01  401-846-4152, x113
Caitlyn Sellar Manager of Education and Public Engagement mail01  401-846-4152, x123
Pamela Carolino Lima Housekeeper
Tessa Young Landscape Supervisor
Ainsley Chew Estate Gardener
Lloyd Sisson Groundskeeper
Nathin Johnson Groundskeeper
Kayla Cooper Grounds and Gardens Assistant

Administration & Finance

Bettina Bressi Staff Accountant mail01  401-849-7300 x 114
Amy-Elizabeth Winsor Chief Operating & Finance Officer mail01  401-849-7300 x113
Maeve Sheehan Human Resources Administrator mail01  401-849-7300, x111
Media Inquiries mail01
Billing and Invoices mail01


Mr. James H. Ross President
Dr. M. Therese Antone Treasurer
Ms. Amelia Berkowitz
Mr. Mikel Folcarelli Secretary
Mr. Philip C. Marshall
Ms. Edith McBean
Mrs. Marion Oates Charles Trustee (1977 - 2014)
Back to top