401-849-7300

Staff & Board

Staff Directory

Mark Thompson
Executive Director
phone 401-849-7300 x116
mthompson@newportrestoration.org

Museums

Margot McIlwain Nishimura
Director of Museums
phone 401-846-4152 x114
Margot@NewportRestoration.org

Frank Amaral
Grounds & Gardens Supervisor

Kristen Costa
Curator
phone 401-846-4152 x117
Kristen@NewportRestoration.org

Bruce MacLeish
Curator Emeritus

Kelsey Mullen
Public Programs Manager
phone 401-846-4152 x113
Kelsey@NewportRestoration.org

Gina Tangorra
Interpretation and Visitor Experience Manager
phone 401-846-4152 x122
gtangorra@NewportRestoration.org

For Group Tours contact:

Rachael Guadagni
Education Assistant
phone 401-846-4152 x123
Rachael@newportrestoration.org

Preservation

Shantia Anderheggen
Director of Preservation
phone 401-849-7300 x115
Shantia@newportrestoration.org

Barbara Schlubach
Operations Coordinator
phone 401-849-7300 x110
Barbara@newportrestoration.org

Brian McCarthy
Paint Supervisor

Marc Lennon
Heating & Maintenance Supervisor

Peter Raposa
Mill Supervisor

Christopher Mercer
Carpentry Supervisor

Finance & Administration

Amy Winsor
Director of Finance & Administration
phone 401-849-7300 x113
Amy@newportrestoration.org

Maeve Sheehan
Human Resources Administrator
phone 401-849-7300 x111
Maeve@NewportRestoration.org

Meaghan Barry
Marketing Manager
phone 401-846-4152 x112
Meaghan@NewportRestoration.org

Marc LaFrance
Staff Accountant
phone 401-849-7300 x114
mlafrance@NewportRestoration.org

Board of Trustees